jump to navigation

my favourite kind of food October 24, 2007

Posted by mburgos9 in General.
trackback

The first thing that I have to tell you is that I’m a sweet tooth person, very very sweet tooth. Another important thing about myself is that I’m picky because there is a lot of food that I hate. Of course I like cake, chocolate, sweets, and all kinds of desserts; When I go to a restaurant and take a look at the menu I always think the same: ” I would like to eat all the desserts and everything else”. Another problem that I have about food is that I like fast food, I love fast food, and also pizza, well all kinds of food called unhealthy, and I know that this habit is bad for my health. I like American food, and when I go there I eat a lot of cheesecake, hot dogs, ribs, etc.  After that when I come back to Spain I have gained 3 kilos….. so my advice for you is: don’t eat this unhealthy food.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

