jump to navigation

Paulina Rubio to replace Amaia Montero? November 24, 2007

Posted by Daniel Martin in General.
Tags: , ,
trackback

pauoreja.jpg

Here are some comments I found concerning this story before we found out it was all a joke. Anyway, who do you think would be a good candidate to replace Amaia? Click on “comments” and write in your candidate. I already chose mine.

Roxy wrote:

WHAT?!?!?!????? OMG NO!!!!!!!!!!! I mean, I like Pau bc her songs are catchy and w/ good lyrics but Pau in a band???? I don’t really see it.. I’ll have to wait and check out the album.. This is not necessarily bad, but just weird!!

Montezito wrote:

That´s gonna suck!!

Montezito wrote:

P.S. But hey she makes that spanish accent that is so annoying on her when she talks so it might work LOL.

Hazel wrote:

This sucks! I loved la oreja de van gogh but now that amaia is gone….. i don’t think will never be the same. Worst if paulina is replacing amaia.

Comments»

1. Jose Galvan (nacho) - July 13, 2008

omggggg noo!!!!!!!

pauilina would not make it official omg this is the worst thing that would happen to la oreja de vAN GOGH!!!!!!!

OMG OMG OMG i am soo freaking pissed amaiia why did u leave the band porque te fuiste de la banda porque!!!!!
nooo mi chiquita hermosaa!!! cantas tan bien con ellos
pero bueno asi lo quisiste!

ahora tendremos a paulina con la oreja!

no sera lo mismo oseaa osaa nah que ver pauilina con la oreja osea me gusta como canta y todo pero pauila la hace mejor sola!!!
eso siii

y lo que me caga de ella esque se cree española cuando es mexicana
osea eres como yo pauilina!!!!!

mexicano de corazon babosa apendetelo beno ekizz con eso bno

bye les deseo lo smejor como kiera a los dos!
adios
la oreja de van gogh fan #1 for eva will be!!!!!

2. Juan Carlos - June 19, 2008

Hell noooo!!!!!!!!!… Paulina will have to start to learn how to sing!!!!.

3. rafa - November 25, 2007

I don’t like “La Oreja de Van Gogh” but let me give you my opinion about it…… Paulina isn’t a good singer… but I think that a lot of men would go to the concerts if Paulina joins to the group… I don’t Know why…. Unfortunately It won’t be possible.
Well about my preference for the new singer… Why not “La Pantoja”? She would give a Spanish touch, and a lot of new “old fans” . Anyway, like I’ve said, I don’t like this gruop, and of course I don’t mind what happens with them….

4. englishuniverse - November 24, 2007

It’s confirmed. It was all a joke. Paulina Rubio will not be replacing Amaia. My candidate would be Alaska.


Leave a Reply

