jump to navigation

Season greetings from Myrtle Beach (South Carolina) December 29, 2007

Posted by Daniel Martin in General.
trackback

myrtle-beach.jpg

A very Merry Christmas and a very Happy New Year from Myrtle Beach (South Carolina), famous for its golf courses and, of course, for the beach. I dipped my hands in the sea water this morning but it was too cold for me to be brave enough and dive in. I ate some very good crab this morning, all washed down with Miller Light beer. I have been shooting some pictures as well, this one I just got it off Google pictures. I’ll be uploading a few in the incoming days. Hope you are all enjoying and resting. See you in January!! Your English teacher

Comments»

1. rafa - December 30, 2007

Are you in this wonderful beach now???? Are you eating crab now??? You are a very lucky guy….. I want to be like you when I’m old…. I’m not sure that you want to come back to Astorga again, as you know there isn’t a beach here, the seafood is too expensive, the weather is freezing… What else can I say? Daniel enjoy your holidays, and I hope you have a very good New Year.


Leave a Reply

