jump to navigation

Learn English on Spanish TV January 14, 2008

Posted by mburgos9 in General.
trackback

Since last week we have a new channel called “Learn English TV” on Spanish TV, which is dedicated twenty-four hours a day to teach English. You can watch this channel on Imagenio, Digital +, Ono, TDT, etc…. so I think everyone can watch it.  I have been watching this channel last weekend, and I think it’s very interesting, also there are different levels, between level 1 and level 6, the same thing as in our School.  I encourage you to watch it, I’m sure you’ll like it and it helps you with your English.

Comments»

1. rafa - January 15, 2008

I’m sure you can watch it on TDT, because when I saw the channel advertisement it said: available on TDT, but in Astorga, TDT isn’t available in all village, it’s only available in some places around the village. Actually I can see TDT in my house.

2. englishuniverse - January 14, 2008

Are you sure you can watch it on TDT? I thought it was only available through Imagenio or TDT but only in a few selected cities.


Leave a Reply

