jump to navigation

Leave Britney alone! January 24, 2008

Posted by Daniel Martin in General.
Tags: , ,
trackback

The famous video with a transcript! I laughed so hard I almost passed out!

And how f…… dare anyone out there make fun of Britney, after all she’s been through. She lost her hair, she went through a divorce, she had two f…… kids, her husband turned out to be a user, a cheater, and now she’s going through a custody battle, all you people care about is readers and making money off of her. She’s a human! What you don’t realise is that Britney is making you all this money and all you do is write a bunch of crap about her. She hasn’t performed on stage in years. Her song is called “Give Me More” for a reason because all you people want is more, more, more… Leave her alone! You’re lucky she even performed for you, b……. . Leave Britney alone, please. (…) talk about professionalism and said Britney was a professional, she would have pulled it off no matter what. Speaking of professionalism, what is it professional to publicly bust her when she’s going through a hard time? Leave Britney alone, please. Leave Britney Spears alone right now. I mean it. Anyone who has a problem with her, you deal with me, becauses she’s not well right now. Leave her alone!

Comments»

1. jjmorly - January 30, 2008

Well, last day in class I met this person, then when I came back home I could search for more videos in youtube and I think that person is not a stupid person, I think he is very clever because he has become very famous in USA, in youtube you can see more videos where he is in very famous late night shows very in that country and he is not an idiot, for me he is very clever although he is an American “Friki” too.

2. Aniramix - January 27, 2008

LOL LOL LMAO ROFL
Poor emo.

3. rafa - January 24, 2008

Uffff! Actually I didn’t know that Carmen Janeiro “la jesulina” was so close friend to Britney, and another thing that has surprised me a lot is…. how well she speaks English !!!! I want to be like her speaking English, but I think it’ll still take me a long time….

4. englishuniverse - January 24, 2008

Leave Duquesa de Alba alone… And Michael Jackson too…


Leave a Reply

