jump to navigation

Good to be bad March 3, 2008

Posted by mburgos9 in General.
Tags: , ,
trackback

I’m the biggest supporter of Whitesnake, and today after ten years I could hear the new album called “Good to be Bad”, because since 1998 Whitesnake had not launched any album…. so as you can understand I’m very excited, and I want to share it with all people. I met the manager director of SPV (music company of Whitesnake) and he gave me a Web page where you can listen to  the new album…… and it’s: http://www.spv.de/whitesnake/pipapado/ . I know this isn’t  an important piece of  news for most people… but anyway you should take a look at this page and you’ll be able to listen to good music. My friends Whitesnake is back again…..

Comments»

1. englishuniverse - March 4, 2008

OK, I’ll give you a clue. The band’s name is W……..e and I don’t think you have listened to the album yet.

2. rafa - March 4, 2008

Of course I’m going to class next Friday… but I have no idea which album you’re talking about, anyway I trust you to surprise me, as you know I like music a lot, so I’m looking forward to going to Friday class. See you there next Friday. Bye.

3. englishuniverse - March 4, 2008

Rafa, I think I might have a little surprise in store for you… Too bad I won’t be able to go to class on Wednesday as I have a meeting to attend but if you come to class on Friday I might have a cool album you could be interested in. Any idea?

4. rafa - March 3, 2008

Thanks a lot for your comment, and if I have to tell the truth I’m so glad for the new album of my favourite band as for Saturday match…. Finally I’ve had a little bit of luck last weekend. Well I’m looking forward to your coming back… now I’m the only old student in class and I also miss my speaking partner to speak with… and the most important thing, as I promised you I have to share the money with you (half a dollar)…. I hope to see you soon.

5. javier (the exiled) - March 3, 2008

Congratulations Rafa, last weekend was very good for you because your favourite team beat Barcelona 4-2 in a fantastic match, I could watch the match and I´m sure you enjoyed more than me, you beat me too in the nightmare journeys stories and finally your favourite group launches a new album, you cannot ask for much more, well, yes, you can ask for a lottery win, but I think that is more difficult because all people ask for it.
I cannot check the link you put in your comment cause this computer hasn´t got audio.
Definitely you have had a lot of luck that weekend, congratulations for that.


Leave a Reply

