jump to navigation

Best dunkers in the world March 15, 2008

Posted by Daniel Martin in General.
Tags:
trackback

The best dunkers in the world are not in the NBA. You have to watch these two amazing videos.

The first guy is T-Dub and he is just under 180 cm. He claims to be the best dunker in the world under 180 cm.

 The second guy is Kadour Ziani, who is also under 180 cm. He is said to jump 218 cm. in height and almost 8 metres in length. He used to play football in the Portuguese second division.

Comments»

1. marquez jones - April 2, 2009

i like reggie bullock hops

2. rafa - March 17, 2008

Well definitely spectacular….. but I remembered an NBA player called Spud Webb, who won the 1986 “All Star Slam Dunk Contest”, and he was 1.70cm…. this is the video: http://es.youtube.com/watch?v=Z8Wi-giR6XY , when I watched this contest I couldn’t believe it….. What dou you think?

3. Javier (the exiled) - March 16, 2008

I have seen many NBA contests because I used to play basketball when I was younger, I liked that sport so much, I remember the contests when Michael Jordan was the king of that but I can acknowledge that those people are amazing, they are very spectacular, they are not very tall and profesionals, they are average people but their power when they jump is terrific, I think they haven´t got legs; definitely they have got frog-legs, don´t you think that?.
See you soon.


Leave a Reply

