jump to navigation

“GOOD TO BE BAD IS HERE” April 26, 2008

Posted by mburgos9 in General.
Tags: , ,
trackback

.

The last 21 April the new Whitesnake album, called “Good to be bad”, has been launched, and at this moment it ranks number five in  the UK charts, but I think in a few days it’ll be number one… and I have another good piece of news for you…Whitesnake will play the next 26 July in Bilbao, I’m looking forward to going there, and you?…. for the moment you can watch this advertisement which announces this album in The States….. Whitesnake Rocks again….

Comments»

1. rafa - April 27, 2008

I can’t believe you…. Are you sure? I had heard that there are people who download albums before they are launched…. but I really think this kind of people must be like computing engineers or something like that….. this kind of things aren’t for people like you or me…..

2. englishuniverse - April 26, 2008

Well, I think a few people in Spain will have heard the album long before it was “officially” released…


Leave a Reply

