jump to navigation

A web page to chat in English September 24, 2008

Posted by mburgos9 in General.
trackback

I’ve found a very useful web page, where you’ll be able to do a lot of things, but the most important thing is to chat in English with people like you…. who are interested to practise English in different ways.

Personally I don’t like chatting, and I have to tell the truth, I’ve never chatted . I believe that people who usually chat must be alone or perhaps bored, I don’t know,  but in this case, I think it could be interesting, because what you’re doing is improving your English, at least in my opinion.

Anyway the web page is: http://www.englishspanishlink.com/spanishchat.htm, so I encourage you to visit this web page, and who knows…. perhaps you’ll like it.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

