jump to navigation

In December it’s karaoke time at the EOI October 23, 2008

Posted by Daniel Martin in General.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

You can compete for the best karaoke performance, best playback performance and, wait for it, a new category this year… best “friki” performance. Talk to your teacher, put your name down and good luck. Entries will be taken until no later than December 3rd and the contest will take place at the Escuela Oficial de Idiomas de Astorga on December 12th at 18:00 hours. And I’m sure we’ll have some off-the-programme surprise performances this year as well. Here’s a video from two years ago.

Comments»

1. rafa - October 23, 2008

Let me think…. I’m sorry but I’m not good at maths, so I need a few minutes to think about it………….. You’re a lucky guy… It won’t be possible, because the jury doesn’t have negative points, so at least you’ll score the same as last year….. ( and I know that last year there was a campaign against you), so come on…. right to the top.

2. englishuniverse - October 23, 2008

I got zero points last year. I hope I don’t score in the minus this time.


Leave a Reply

