jump to navigation

COOL RADIO STATION February 9, 2009

Posted by mburgos9 in General.
trackback

planet-rock-logo-big
I’m used to listening to a rock radio station called Planetrock.com, that you can find on this site: http://www.planetrock.com.
Here you can find not just the best rock music (fron pop to heavy rock) but a lot of pieces of news about concerts, shows, cd reviews, and everthing that you want to know about your favourite band…, I mean, if you like Bisbal, paulina Rubio, or someone like these, this is not your radio station.
Of course all information, and even the web is in English, so you’ll be able to practise and improve your English. Let’s go ! tune into this radio station right now….

Comments»

1. javier - February 12, 2009

well, I would like to say something about that, I don´t like heavy-rock music so much but these days I have been listening to planetrock through the net and I like it a lot, I thought that in this radio station you would have another kind of music but I can tell you that radio stations like those are very good for us. Improving our English is our target and if you can do it while you are listening to good music I think that is a fantantic idea.
Thank so much rafa for sharing this link with all of us.

2. rafa - February 10, 2009

Hy David! I think you should try by yourself, I’m almost sure that you’ll like it… if you don’t like this radio station, I’m sorry but I’m just trying to give ideas to practise English, and what is more, to listening to good music…Have a nice day…..

3. David - February 9, 2009

What if I don’t know who any of the bands you mentioned are… is this my station?


Leave a Reply

