jump to navigation

AIR TRAFFIC February 14, 2009

Posted by mburgos9 in General.
trackback


I have got this curious video today and I was surprised when I saw it. As everybody I have heard that nowadays there are a lot of flights, but I can’t imagine what is the real amount of planes flying at the same time all around the world.
As a result of this video, I can say what the famous quote says: ” An imagen is better than a thousand words”.
In this video you’ll be able to see thousands of planes flying at the same time… the yellow stains are the planes… Are you surprised, aren’t you? Me too, it’s incredible that all these planes can fly without problems.
So finally I would say to people who are afraid to fly, don’t worry, it’s the safest way to travel, look at this video, as you can see,s thousand of planes fly everyday and nothing happens.

Comments»

1. englishuniverse - February 17, 2009

beautiful video!!


Leave a Reply

