jump to navigation

There must be another way May 12, 2009

Posted by Daniel Martin in General.
Tags: , ,
trackback

Many of you may or may not be familiar with Noa, a singer from Israel. She actually sang at the Auditorio in León quite recently, a performance which I sadly missed as I was at work that evening. She is one of my favorite singers and I find her music and her beautiful perfectly tuned voice truly inspiring. So when I found out that she would be representing Israel for the Eurovision contest I was disappointed. She should really steer away from a freak show like that, I thought.  However, I listened to the song and I must confess that it is simply brilliant. I hope she wins. She deserves it. I haven’t heard the other songs competing in the contest but I can imagine the low standards. There is no other way. She must win.

Comments»

1. adam - May 20, 2009
2. englishuniverse - May 12, 2009

As much as I love the song, I found her dancing quite irritating. I’m sure there must be another way of dancing.


Leave a Reply

