jump to navigation

KAKA BELONGS TO R.MADRID June 9, 2009

Posted by mburgos9 in General.
trackback


At last Kaka belongs to R. Madrid….. This night the Brazilian football player “Kaka” has signed for R.Madrid, and I’ve to say that I’m really happy, not for the player, or R.Madrid, or Spanish football, but for all people like me who are suffering every day the sport piece of news…. dear friends, this “soap opera” has finished. Of course I have to recognize that Kaka is a wonderful football player, but as a whole of people I sick of this thing.
I would like to say that I think that to pay such amount of money it’s something obscene, but it’s just my point.
Anyway as a wonderful player that he’s, take a look at this video and you’ll be able to see some briliant goals by Kaka.

Comments»

1. Abba Idris - August 13, 2009

why would kaka join you for training?


Leave a Reply

