jump to navigation

SHOULD WE SEE IT? September 26, 2009

Posted by mburgos9 in General.
trackback

zapatero e hijasThese days there is a hard controversy about a picture where you can see our president Zapatero with his family, including his two daughters.
In my opinion this in an interesting topic to argue about, not for the picture itself but for the question if everybody has the right to see this picture ot whether it would be better to preserve president’s family privacy.
I would like to know your opinion about it…. but please, I have to ask you that it’s just a question about privacy, not about clothes, style, appearance, etc…. I mean, I wouldn’t like to turn this blog into a frivolous-gossip blog.
So please send us your opinions…..
I’m going to give you mine: I think that if this picture had been taken in a public event everybody has the right to see it… it doesn’t matter who is in the picture, I mean, if our president made the decision to take this picture with his family in an important public event, it’s his responsibility.
Anyway I encourage you to send your opinion…..

Comments»

1. Estefania. - December 18, 2009

I think if the photo was taken in a public event and probably by a media photographer they shouldn’t have been o it if they didn’t want to appear on the press. Zapatero should have thought about it before it was taken.
Their look… courageous to put themselves in that situation that clearly was going to create chit-chat, I particularly don’t mind how they dress if Zapatero does a good job.
Good luck man, all the traditional-rigid-grey mindeds are going to be against you.

2. bruno - October 23, 2009

Look im from Spain and i am so sorry of this stupid president that we have “Zapatero” and his halloween girls.What a bad imagen of Spain gives this.

3. englishuniverse - October 2, 2009

I didn’t put the picture in there, somebody else did but it ushers in Halloween with a bang (or a moan)!!!
I’m sure you’ll be looking these words up in the dictionary now…

4. Aniramix - October 2, 2009

No, we shouldn’t it hurts your eyes. Please Daniel don’t do it again hahaha

5. rafa - September 30, 2009

Can you imagine these girls in Halloween? If in the most important occasion they wore in this way….how wuold they wear in Halloween? If I could I would like to see them in Halloween again, I think it would be funnier than now, but I don’t want to be cruel, because I like heavy-rock style, which is not very different that this one.

6. englishuniverse - September 29, 2009

Happy Halloween!


Leave a Reply

