jump to navigation

Does Obama deserve the Nobel? October 10, 2009

Posted by mburgos9 in General.
Tags: ,
trackback


Yesterday morning we heard this piece of news: “President of The United States Barak Obama wins the 2009 Nobel Peace Prize”…. and I think that everybody was surprised, at least I was. I had the idea that the Nobel Prize was a prestigious prize, without any political influence, I mean, I thouhgt that it was a fair prize, but once again the facts have changed my mind.
You’ll have realized that I don’t like politicians very much, and of course I don’t like Obama either, because in my opinion American politicians are the worst. As with almost everything in The States it’s just about money. The most important thing for American people is their President because he has all the power, all the influence, all the money. I know that every American President has been prepared to play this role, as an actor would do.
Anyway, I would like to know your opinion about the prize, do you think that Obama deserves this prize at the moment?
Please send us your comments about it….

Comments»

1. rafa - October 10, 2009

I absolutely agree, Bush was even worse than Obama is, but The Nobel prize is not a competition between them….. It should be something more serious…. you should have a career, you should do a lot of wonderful things for a long time, and then you’d be a right candidate to deserve this prize….. I really think that Obama will win the next best actor Oscar, without any doubt….. He deserves it.

2. englishuniverse - October 10, 2009

Peace Prize to Obama, Piss Prize to Bush.


Leave a Reply

