jump to navigation

Amazing wedding, the best way to say YES. October 26, 2009

Posted by jjmorly in General.
trackback

This morning I got up and in my email I had a funny surprise, one of my friends sent me a link where I could watch a video of a wedding abroad.
In this video you will not be able to practice your English a lot because it’s different from other videos where you can listen to a conversation o something like that in order to improve your English level. In the following video you will listen to a song and you will watch a funny choreography performed by the friends of the bride and bridegroom in their most special day, their wedding.
I could see that funny video several times because I like it a lot and I´m absolutely amazed almost like the guests, you can see their amazed and happy faces, it is only a video where you can see another way to say YES.
In my opinion, this video has been the best option that I have seen ever to say YES.
This video has been wacthed in youtube by more than 30 million people around the world.
The video transmits much happiness and I´m sure you will enjoy it.

Comments»

1. englishuniverse - October 26, 2009

OMG LMBO, which in plain English is Oh my God, laughing my butt off!


Leave a Reply

