jump to navigation

THIS IS IT November 8, 2009

Posted by mburgos9 in General.
trackback


I’m completely sure that you’ve heard about it, because this documentary has had a huge advertising campaign and I have to recognize that I thought that it was just Michael Jackon’s family last business (well probably it is…) but anyway I decided to watch it, I like music and I like cinema so last night I had the chance.
First I’m going to tell you that I’m not a Michael Jackon’s fan, to be honest I don’t admire Michael as a person, but as a dancer, as a musician I think he had an enormous talent, and in spite of what it seemed, he was doing reasonably well, at least in this documentary he danced pretty wll, he sang well, and the show was amazing.
Please take a look at this trailer and if you have the chance go to the cimena and watch it… it’s worth it!

Comments»

1. englishuniverse - November 8, 2009

I did get a chance to see the whole movie online already. Yes, he was an outstanding dancer, performer, whatever… Still, it didn’t move me. Overrated when he was alive and even more so now.


Leave a Reply

