jump to navigation

Video resumé May 7, 2010

Posted by Daniel Martin in General.
Tags:
trackback

Here’s the video we watched in class and a selection of phrases from the video that might be useful when writing -or recording- a resumé. I encourage you to look for additional videos, just type “video resumé” on YouTube and see what you come up with.

I invite you to review my resume/I can more than fulfill your requirements/an invaluable asset member to your company/my focus is to/I hold a degree in/I am currently/I also offer extensive PC experience including/I consider myself a well-rounded creative individual with a thirst for knowledge/dedicated, hard-working, dependable/I am available for immediate hire and I’m also willing to relocate/we can discuss a win-win situation

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

